Test Shootings/ magazine publications

Beyond all the work and the usual Casting & GoSee appointments, I always try to work also on my portfolio a little bit more. And I can only say hard work in your spare time really pays off.😀 Last week I had a Testshooting with the french photographer Philippe Reynaud and he proposed our story to some of the fashion magazines he is working with. Two big US fashion magazines are interested in publishing our pictures in one of their up coming issues now and were even discussing about using me more often in some of their editorials. I definitely keep you updated on this once anything of it gets published.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

