Good old Germany – „Wuppertal“

I am really happy that my european clients still keep booking me for jobs back in my home country. Again I am confirmed for a Job in Germany. So I´m packing up my bags to fly out for a couple of days, to shoot for the Fashion Label Eugen Klein close to Düsseldorf. But I will be back to New York already on Saturday. Im going to have a very special Shooting with a very great photographer for a cause that is personal very important to me. In my next entry Im going to explain you a little bit more, but Im very excited and nervous about the Shooting at the same time.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

