New York – Jobs & Shootings

It has been 3 weeks now since I´ve got here and I had a few busy days already. Even though its quite slow with Castings and GoSees right now I still had the chance to see some interesting clients and had a good start in booking my first Jobs and being busy with some Shoots here.

A couple of days ago I had a very cool Shoot with the Photographer „Mark Mann“.
Today I´ve been shooting for a US catalogue client. And up from tomorrow I´ll be working out of town and shoot for a Langerie Client in Milwaukee for 2 Days.

Also my European Agencies just confirmed me for Jobs in Germany and Italy.
So it means there are some busy weeks with work and traveling coming up for me, but I am really happy about it.🙂🙂🙂

One thought on “New York – Jobs & Shootings

  1. Dubai, New York, Italy, Florida Keys, Mexico, and all those editorials in Germany and abroad – looks like this year you are quite close to the dream you seem to have been dreaming for long🙂
    Hang on!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

